Book lover, you found the write place…

Ready to dive into an adventure?

Rishis’s Wish:

an Urban Fantasy series

Killing Game: Book 1

Dee dreams of fire. Every night, scorching heat sears her memories. She knows it has something to do with her past, something to do with how she acquired her supernatural strength and speed. But the pain of trying to access those memories is too much. She pretends she’s content to live in isolation with the occasional visit from her long-time friend, Mike, to break the monotony.

But something searches for her. A being older than time whose search alerts others like him. When they find her, Dee can no longer ignore what her dreams were trying to tell her. She can no longer hide.

The search brings Hamal to her door, a mysterious stranger claiming to be an assassin. Not there to kill her, he fails to explain his purpose in visiting Dee’s small town. But when the search for her becomes more violent, he’s forced to break the rules to save her.

Ambushed on the silent streets of her hometown, Dee is pushed into a world as impossible as it is unbelievable. Ancient feuds and impossible histories clash, with her at their center. If not for Hamal’s timely assistance, the first attempt on her life might have been the last. But even Hamal, who grew up in this strange world, can’t anticipate what’s coming.

Forced to put her faith in a stranger, Dee trains to protect herself from immortal foes. Foes even legend holds no trace. Some are with her, some against her. Little does she know, one is the creator of her future—a Rishi whose wish started it all.

More Rishi’s Wish

We Are Forever: Book 2
Wish’s Curse: Book 3
Born To Die: Book 4
TEN-ZERO-NINE: book .5

Claiming Krinkae

a Dark Fantasy Romance Series


Claimed by the Warchief (December 2021)
Claimed by Shadow (October 2021)