Welcome to the Worlds of Author C. M. Martens

The Fool’s Path Series

Book One July 2018
Book Two December 2018











Join in on an adventure…

travel pass

…pick up your travel pass, so you’re never left behind.

Current Works-in-Progress

Blind Pursuit: Book Three on The Fool’s Path

Goblin Queen: Goblins are way cooler than fairies.

Dragon Soul: 

Releases Soon:

Falling Forward Cover


Book Two on The Fool’s Path releases December 2018.

Pre-order available for Amazon Kindle.

See more about the book here.




Click HERE or “The Books” link above for more!